Ihr Partner für Flex- und Starrflexleiterplatten

Team

Adress

Dillerberg 4
35614 Asslar – Berghausen
Tel.: 06443-8335-0
Fax. 06443-8335-51
info@meco-elektronik.de

Leitung

Erwin Menger
Generalbevollmächtigter
Tel.: 06443-8335-13
Fax.: 06443-8335-50
erwin-menger@meco-elekronik.de

Bernd Schweitzer
Betriebsleiter
Tel.: 06443-8335-20
Fax.: 06443-8335-51
bernd-schweitzer@meco-elektronik.de

Verwaltung

Sophie Hederich
Zentrale/Empfang/Verwaltung
Tel.: 06443-8335-11
Fax.: 06443-8335-51
sophie-hederich@meco-elektronik.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Maike Kreiling
QMB/Qualitätsbeauftragter
Tel.: 06443-8335-22
Fax.: 06443-8335-52
QMB@meco-elektronik.de

Vertrieb

Matthias Regel
Vertrieb
Tel.: 06443-8335-16
Fax.: 06443-8335-52
matthias-regel@meco-elektronik.de

Sandra Dorin
Vertrieb
Tel.: 06443-8335-21
Fax.: 06443-8335-52
sandra-dorin@meco-elektronik.de

Kontruktion/Fertigung

Rainer Itz
CAD/CAM
Tel.: 06443-8335-23
Fax.: 06443-8335-51
rainer-itz@meco-elektronik.de